Director's Welcome
Board of Directors
Join Us
Calendar of Events
Chamber News
Facts & Figures
Economic Development
Business Directory
Photo Tour
Calendar of Events
The Chamber
board of directors   •  members   •   join us   •   calendar of events
chamber news

Hardeman County Chamber - Board of Directors - 2009

Anne Crighton - President of the Board
Anne serves on a variety of area boards of directors, most notably KNOW in Memphis

Mack Carter, Jr.
Mack is a retired Chrysler executive and is president of the Landowners Interest Group
of Hardeman County

Calvin Howell
Calvin is an independent real estate investor from Bolivar

Joe Jones
Joe is a retired banker living in Toone

Jason Lindsey
Jason manages the Bolivar branch of the Bank of Hardeman County

Van Pettigrew
A Bolivar resident, Van is a retired industrialist and industrial planner for the State of Tennessee

Josh Ponder
Josh is a credit card processor agent with Crye Leike in Bolivar

Evelyn Robertson, Jr.
Ev lives in Whiteville and is the recently retired director of the Southwest Tennessee Development District

Dr. Joe Shackleford
"Dr Joe" is a retired Bolivar veterinarian and is active in the local Arts Council

George Weir
George is the area manager of Tennessee Gas Pipeline in Middleton